Quick Quirky Quotes™ for Week of July 8, 2013

Clown clear 4 for blogLeave It Under the Bench in the Park
“I have always believed that writing advertisements is the second most profitable form of writing. The first, of course, is ransom notes.” – Philip Dusenberry

Possibly
“It is not impossible if it’s possible.” – The Hour

A Little Help Here
“Are you thinking? Need any help?” – DCS Christopher Foyle, Foyle’s War

Funny
“Humor can be marvelously therapeutic. It can deflate without destroying; it can instruct while it entertains; it saves us from our pretensions; and it provides an outlet for feelings that expressed another way would be corrosive.” – George Valliant

Hope for Telemarketers
I have bad luck with women. A woman I was dating told me on the phone, ‘I have to go, there’s a telemarketer on the other line.’” – Zach Galifianakis 

